FAQ.png
DONATE.png
REG_BUTTON.png
HOTEL__file_copy.png
GUESTS.png
MERCHANTS.png
ART_EXHIB.png
ARTISTS_ALLEY.png
MUSIC_button.png
SPECIAL_EVENTS.png
DANCES.png
Prog.png
GAMES.png
PATRONS.png
SPONSORS.png
ADVERT.png
MERCH.png
CONTACT.png
PAST_CONS.png

contact.png

Contact Us

 

Steamcon is over for another year.  You can still contact us, but odds are we are taking a much deserved rest.  We will try to respond, but it may not be immediate. 

Volunteers - For inquiry about being a volunteer at Steamcon – volunteers@steamcon.org

 

Registration - For help with getting a membership to Steamcon – registration@steamcon.org

 

Hotel - For help with hotel issues or reservations – hotel@steamcon.org

 

Programming - For inquiry about participating in or suggesting programming ideas at Steamcon, not including music  – programming@steamcon.org

 

Games - For inquiry about participating in or suggesting games ideas at Steamcon  – games@steamcon.org

 

Live Music - For inquiry about live music at Steamcon – music@steamcon.org

 

Merchants - Applications to be a merchant in the Grand Mercantile will open on April 2nd.  If you have any questions, you may email merchants@steamcon.org

 

Art Exhibition - Applications to display your work in the Art Exhibition will open on April 2nd.  If you have any questions, you may email artshow@steamcon.org

 

Artists Alley - Applications to be an artisan in the Artists Alley will open on April 2nd.  If you have any questions, you may email – artists_alley@steamcon.org

 

For any questions not addressed above – info@steamcon.org